Skip to main content

Executive Board

2i1a5096.jpg

Vice President at Large -

Mike Weckman

LIUNA

3400 E Euclid Ave, Des Moines, IA 50317 

mikew@laborers177.com

 

 

jeremy_maske.jpg

Vice President at Large -

Jeremy Maske

AFGE

PO Box 72, Saint Charles, IA 50240

 

maske_j@yahoo.com

Home: 310 N Cherry St, Saint Charles, IA 50240

 

2i1a5060.jpg

Vice President at Large -

Pat Wells

IBEW #347

850  18th St

Des Moines, IA 50314

 

pwhwells@ibewlu347.org 

 

 

img_8376.jpg

Vice President at Large -

Bill Gerhard

LiUNA

3400 E Euclid Ave, Des Moines, IA 50317

 

wm.gerhard@gmail.com

 

2i1a5087.jpg

Vice President Next UP

Simplice  Mabiala Kuelo

UFCW 431

2000 Walker

Des Moine, IA. 50317

 

800-292-7293 wk

skuelo@ufcw431.com

 

2i1a6518.jpg

Vice President at Large

Bonnie Winther

CWA 

6200 Aurora Ave, Urbandale, IA, 50322

515-278-5551.   

Home: 369 California St, Waterloo, IA. 50703  319-235-6603

bwinther@cwa-union.org

 

2i1a4400.jpg

Vice President at Large

Kim Karol

APWU 

1012 Hillcrest Blvd, La Porte City, 50621

 

kimberly4apwu@gmail.com

2i1a5164.jpg

Vice President at Large

Keith Brown

NALC #352

k.brown@nalcbranch352.org

 

 

 

 

2i1a5091.jpg

Vice President at Large -

J.D. Fitch

IUPAT 

5738 NW 2nd Ave. Des Moines, IA. 50313

jdfitch@iupatdc81.org

jdfitch81@gmail.com

 

 

2i1a6734.jpg

Vice President at Large

Richard Frauenholz

AFSCME 

1577 Logan Ave, Tipton, IA 52772

 

bnrfrauenholz@yahoo.com

 

img_8378.jpg

Vice President at Large

John Herrig

IAMAW #1426

Assistant Directing Business Representative 

IAMAW District Lodge 006

101 1st Street, Suite B

Colona, IL 61241

C: 515.341.0473

 JHerrig.iamawdist6.org

 

Home: 3841 Winona Way, Sioux City, IA 51104

jherrig.dl6@outlook.com

 

2i1a5046.jpg

Vice President at Large -

Allison Ritchie

AFSCME

gal4union@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

jeff_hartford_2.jpg

Vice President at Large -

Jeff Hartford

USW 105

880 Devils Glen Road,  Bettendorf, IA  52722

 

jhartford@usw.org 

 

2i1a6680.jpg

Vice President at Large -

Kelli Harrison

UAW

2529 Prairie Hill Dr, Apt 1,  Marion, IA. 52303

 

kharrison@uaw.net

 

2i1a5052.jpg

Vice President - Iowa Alliance for Retired Americans

Mike McCarthy

AFSCME 3450

 2000 Walker, Suite A  Des Moines, IA 50317

 

mikeandjeanmcc@msn.com

 

2i1a5328.jpg

Vice President at Large -

Tim Linn

USW

president310@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2i1a5318.jpg

Vice President at Large

Ed Curley

AFGE

easyefisherman@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jesse Case Vice President at Large

Vice President at Large

Jesse Case

Teamsters

5000 J Street SW

Cedar Rapids, IA. 52404

 

jcase@iowalabor.com

 

 

 

rosa_wilson.jpg

Vice President at Large 

Rosa Wilson

CWA 7110

PO Box 39, Bettendorf, IA 52722

 

rwilsonpresidentcwa7110@gmail.com

 

2i1a5108.jpg

Vice President at Large

Rick Moyle

IAM

1211 Wiley Blvd SW, Cedar Rapids, IA. 52404

rmoyle@hawkeyelabor.us

 

2i1a5680.jpg

Hawkeye Area Labor Council

Kelly Steinke

NALC

1211 Wiley Blvd SW, Cedar Rapids, IA. 52404

kellyesteinke@ymail.com

 

 

 

 

2i1a4475.jpg

Great River Area Labor Federation

Tom Townsend

IBEW

1610 Garfield, Dubuque, IA 52001. 

Office: 563-582-5947.  Cell: 563-543-4708

tom@ibew704.com  or greatriveralf@gmail.com

 

 

 

2i1a5037.jpg

South Central Iowa Area Labor Federation

Paula Martinez

AFSCME

2000 Walker, Suite H, Des Moines, IA 50317

pmarrtinez.scifl@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

2i1a5198.jpg

Western Iowa Labor Federation

Jeff Shudak

Plumbers Local #16

120 Ivy Dr, Council Bluffs, 51503

 

jeffshudak@raymartinco.com

Home: 4526 Perry Way, Sioux City, Ia 51104

 

2i1a5681.jpg

Cody Leistikow

Trustee

UAW

leistikow@live.com

 

 

Trustee

Chris Glover

USW

chrisglomolo@gmail.com

 

img_2337.jpg

Trustee

Jon Arnold

APWU

jaarnold@mchsi.com